SWAN HILL SPEEDWAY                                                                                                                                

Sonic Speedway


New Season is upon us Our website will be updated when info comes to hand















 Price of Entry


Children  10  - 16   Years      

Children       Under 10             

Pensioner (Aged only )       

Family (2 Adults +2 Kids)   

No Dogs allowed

Price of Entry for Drivers

VSC One Day License

Pit Insurance

Pit Levy